Skip to content [s] Skip to section navigation [n] Site map [3] Home [1]
Resource ExchangeVolunteer Time Sheet FormEspañolDonate

You are here: Home »

Dr. Ronald H. Sunderland Care Team Member Award

Dr. Ronald H. Sunderland Care Team® Member Award

Presented to a Care Team® member whose serivce reflects an exemplary dedication to the Care Team program and whose caregiving personifies the caring spirit of Dr. Ronald H. Sunderland, co-founder of Interfaith CarePartners®.

  2017                     Robin Bruce

St. Martin's Episcopal Church

2016                   Gayle & Jack Hillman     

Chapelwood United Methodist Church 

2015                       Beth Statesir

                      Kingwood United Methodist Church 


Virginia Studdert

St. Cecilia Catholic Community



Jean Johnson, award recipient2013

Jean Johnston

First Presbyterian Church, Pasadena

Bernice Steele, award recipient2012

Bernice Steele

Servants of Christ United Methodist Church

Manuel Perez, award recipient2011

Manuel Perez

Christ the King Catholic


Sandy Lusky, award recipient2010

Sandy Lusky

Congregation Emanu El

Beth Moseman, award recipient2009

Beth Moseman

Holy Comforter Lutheran Church

Nancy and Bill Rawls, award recipients2008

Nancy and Bill Rawl

Memorial Drive United Methodist Church

Everett Slavens, award recipient2008

Everett Slavens

The Woodlands United Methodist Church

Delores Muske, awar recipient


Delores Muske

Zion Lutheran Church

Bobby Wright, award recipient2006

Bobby Wright

Fort Bend County AIDS Care Team

Dayna Savage, award recipient2006

Dayna Savage

First United Methodist Church, Conroe


Jan Abbey, award recipient2005

Jan Abbey

Trinity Episcopal Church, Baytown

Interfaith CarePartners

701 N. Post Oak Road, Suite 330
Houston, TX 77024
Tel: 713.682.5995
Fax: 713.682.0639

© 2018, Interfaith CarePartners

Care Team®, Alzheimer’s Care Team®, Second Family Care Team®, Kids’ Pals Care Team®, AIDS Care Team® are registered marks by Interfaith CarePartners®