Skip to content [s] Skip to section navigation [n] Site map [3] Home [1]
Resource ExchangeVolunteer Time Sheet FormEspañolDonate

You are here: Home »

Board of Directors

Interfaith CarePartners' Board Members represent the communities in which we serve, and provide sound oversight and guidance to our programs and the administration of our organization. 

Tommy J. Breaux, M.S.

Interim President



Keith A. Crane

Director, Business Development
GDF SUEZ Energy North America



James M. Garrett

Vinson & Elkins LLP

Steve Hinchman

Scala Energy


David Jewell

Board Member

Kevin P. Lewis

Sidley Austin LLP

T. Mitch Little

T. Mitch Little

Vice President
International and Offshore Production Operations
Marathon Oil Corporation

Jenny McCauley

Senior Vice President
Human Resources

Southwestern Energy 

 Wright Moody

Partner (Retired)
Deloitte Services, L.L.P.

Chairman of the Board    


Josh Weber

Senior Vice President
Commercial and Business Development
Howard Energy Partners


Glen Waltrip


Ron Sunderland, Ed.D.


Co-Founder, Interfaith CarePartners


Earl Shelp

Earl Shelp, Ph.D. 


Co-Founder, Interfaith CarePartners

Board Officers


Wright Moody, Chairman of the Board

Keith Crane, Treasurer

Glen Waltrip, Secretary

Sorry, no entries can be retrieved.

All News

Interfaith CarePartners

701 N. Post Oak Road, Suite 330
Houston, TX 77024
Tel: 713.682.5995
Fax: 713.682.0639

© 2017, Interfaith CarePartners

Care Team®, Alzheimer’s Care Team®, Second Family Care Team®, Kids’ Pals Care Team®, AIDS Care Team® are registered marks by Interfaith CarePartners®