Skip to content [s] Skip to section navigation [n] Site map [3] Home [1]
Resource ExchangeVolunteer Time Sheet FormEspañolDonate

You are here: Home »

Award Recipients

Intro picture

Robert "Bob" Beauchamp representing BMC Software (left), Merrill (Pete) Miller, Jr. representing National Oilwell Varco (right) and John Burk, Ph.D., at the 2014 Sweet Charity event.

2014 Sustaining Presence Honorees 

Sustaining Presence

Founder Awards

2014:  BMC Software 

              National Oilwell Varco


2013:   CenterPoint Energy

               Deloitte LLP

 2013:   Connie Nelson

2012:   Lynn Wyatt

             Reliant, an NRG company

2010:   Sandy Fitzgerald

2009:   Earl L. Lester

2011:   Fiesta Mart

             Archbishop Joseph Fiorenza

             Paul Rusesabagina        

             John Ratzenberger

2006:   Service Corporation International

             Earl Swift

 2002:  The Reverend Dr. Charles Hendricks

            The Reverend Thomas Hill

2010:   Pat Boone

             Dikembe Mutombo

             Shell Oil Company

2001:  The Reverend Dr. Peter Thomas

2000The Reverend Dr. Tom Tewell

             Eleanor Tinsley

2009:   Marathon Oil Corporation

            Art Linkletter

            The Reverend Laurence A. Gipson    

            Leticia and Stephen Trauber

2008:  Amegy Bank of Texas

            Noble Energy

            George Foreman 

            Dan Wolterman

2007:   Walter Cronkite             

             BJ  Services Company

             The Reverend William A. Lawson

1999:   Bishop Paul Blom

             Clark Kent Ervin

      The Reverend Larry Hall


1998:   Paul R. Gustafson, M.D.

             The Reverend Jeffrey Walker

             Ms. Glen Waltrip

1997:   The Reverend Joseph Ratliff

             The Reverend Dr. Bill Turner

             Rabbi Roy Walter


2006:   Halliburton


2005:   Willie Nelson

            Dr. James H. ‘Red’ Duke

            Rabbi Samuel E. Karff

 Chairman's Lifetime

Achievement Award

Charles B. Runnels, Jr.

 2004:   Barbara Bush


            The Reverend Dr. James W. Moore


2003:   Nancy Reagan

            Wells Fargo

            John P. McGovern, M.D.


2002:   The Houston Chronicle


2001:   Rosalynn Carter

            The Kroger Company


Interfaith CarePartners

701 N. Post Oak Road, Suite 330
Houston, TX 77024
Tel: 713.682.5995
Fax: 713.682.0639

© 2015, Interfaith CarePartners

Care Team®, Alzheimer’s Care Team®, Second Family Care Team®, Kids’ Pals Care Team®, AIDS Care Team® are registered marks by Interfaith CarePartners®